You can cancel your subscription anytime. However, if you don't want to be billed for the next month, you need to cancel 14 days before your subscription renews.
All prices include VAT.
The subscription will automatically renew every month at the beginning of your billing cycle and will be charged to your default payment profile. If you cancel your subscription, your SHARE NOW Pass will remain valid until it expires. The terms and conditions of the SHARE NOW Pass apply.