You can cancel your subscription anytime. However, if you don't want to be billed for the next month, you need to cancel 14 days before your subscription renews.
All prices include VAT. Introductory subscription prices for the SHARE NOW Pass are valid for all new subscriptions registered before 31.08.2020. The subscription will automatically renew every month at the beginning of your billing cycle and be charged to your default payment profile. If you cancel your subscription, your SHARE NOW Pass will remain valid until it expires. The terms and conditions of the SHARE NOW Pass apply.
The total discount will be calculated and applied at the end of each minute-rate trip. The minute rate varies according to time, car model, and location. Exact pricing information can be found in the SHARE NOW app.