You can cancel your subscription anytime. However, if you don't want to be billed for the next month, you need to cancel 14 days before your subscription renews.
All prices include VAT. The subscription will automatically renew every month at the beginning of your billing cycle and be charged to your default payment profile. If you cancel your subscription, your SHARE NOW Pass will remain valid until it expires. The terms and conditions of the SHARE NOW Pass apply.
The total discount will be calculated and applied at the end of each minute-rate trip. The Mobility Start Package (MobS) applies per trip. Exact pricing information can be found in the SHARE NOW app. The terms and conditions of the SHARE NOW Pass apply.