The monthly price is maintained until the subscription is canceled.
The subscription will automatically renew every month at the beginning of your billing cycle and be charged to your personal payment profile. Your SHARE NOW Pass is valid for trips in the country your account is registered in.
If you cancel your subscription, your SHARE NOW Pass will remain valid until it expires.
SHARE NOW Pass is limited to one (1) subscription per customer. The discount is applied to minute rate trips and is valid for personal trips only. The discount does not apply to hourly or daily rates.